Welcome to my blog.

Welcome to my blog.

I graduated from Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons in New York in 1989.  After training in emergency medicine, toxicology, and environmental medicine, I began the practice of Environmental Medicine in 1992 and am considered an expert in the field.  I have evaluated and treated both children and adults made ill from environmental factors.

I will be blogging on topics in Environmental Medicine, discussing some of the issues and challenges experienced by those who suffer from environmentally-triggered illnesses.  I welcome your questions and comments as I share my years of experience and research with the public through this forum.

Dr. Adrenne Sprouse

Comments
11 Responses to “Welcome to my blog.”
  1. Mario says:

    I’m glad to know such a fine doctor is in practice. I’m looking forward to future articles.

  2. Mario says:

    Follow the Passion and Poison campaign here!
    http://www.Indiegogo.com/passion-and-poison

  3. Ruthy says:

    Congratulations Dr. Sprouse!!! You are an inspiration and I can’t wait to learn more about environmental medicine from you!

  4. wayne tusa says:

    Please keep me posted on how well this blog initative works for you 🙂 Always enjoy working with you.. Wayne Tusa, Environmental Risk

  5. Diana Revson says:

    Congratulations Adrienne!! Looking forward to reading your blogs.

  6. Kathryn says:

    I am thrilled to know that you are blogging, Adrienne! I know you will be helping so many to understand the ever-present impact of the environment on our health and wellbeing.

  7. Elizabeth V. says:

    Maybe I can get my assigned women doctor at the low income clinic to understand my mcs if I refer her to your blog-I think she asked her peers and was told it was anxiety because that’s what’s in my records-so sad.

  8. Marie says:

    You are the best. I say this without reservation because you have helped me in an all encompassing way. The best to you.
    Marie

  9. I am so happy you are giving
    Dr Theron
    Randolph the credit he deserves. Remember to tell people his arcives are in
    Countway Library, Center for History of Medicine, Harvard Medical School.
    Wishing you great success with Van Gogh….I always thought he was smelling the cadmium..now I will find out !!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 35,597 hits
